ShipMonk vs Amazon Multi-Channel Fulfillment
Side-by-side facts from each 3PL's own website. We don't pick a winner: the cheaper option depends on your order profile and quote.
Not published: ShipMonk and Amazon Multi-Channel Fulfillment do not publish prices we could confirm on their own website, so price rows show “not published.” Get a written quote from each.
Both mention: B2B, B2C/DTC, FBA prep, Returns.
| ShipMonk | Amazon Multi-Channel Fulfillment | |
|---|---|---|
| HQ | not confirmed | US network |
| Warehouse states | KY, NV, PA, TX | not listed |
| Services | B2C/DTC, B2B, FBA prep, Kitting, Hazmat, Returns, Subscription boxes | B2C/DTC, B2B, FBA prep, Freight forwarding, Returns |
| Platforms | Shopify, BigCommerce, eBay, Amazon, WooCommerce, Walmart, TikTok Shop, Etsy, Magento, Wix, Squarespace | Amazon, Shopify, Walmart, TikTok Shop, eBay, Etsy |
| Minimums (vendor wording) | not stated | not stated |
| Pick & pack / order | not published | not published |
| Each additional item | not published | not published |
| Storage / pallet / month | not published | not published |
| Receiving / pallet | not published | not published |
| Monthly minimum | not published | not published |
| Account / software fee / month | not published | not published |
| Other published rates | not published | not published |
| Source / checked | source · 2026-10-19 | source · 2026-10-19 |
| Get a quote | Get a quote |
Estimate your own cost in the calculator or find 3PLs that fit your store.
3PL Price Index Weekly Free weekly email on 3PL pricing changes. Subscribe